Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Write a Book winners

Congratulations to all the pupils from 2nd to 6th class who participated in Write a Book. They worked very hard and their books were fantastic. Well done everyone!

Congratulations to our Highly Commended winners:  Kai Watters (3rd), Adam Hynes (4th), Ben Ginty (2nd), Adam Granahan (5th) and Kyle Connolly (6th).

Congratulations to our Merit winners: Orla Gaughan (5th) Emma Flynn (2nd),  Megan Fahey (4th), Rayna O'Neill (3rd),and Aoibheann Gilmore (6th).